Kreishandwerkerschaft Main-Tauber-Kreis

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

Belegschaft

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Gold
Telefon: 09341 9251-0
E-Mail: angelika.gold@khs-tbb.de

Angelika Gold

Mitarbeiterinnen

Annika Herbert
Telefon: 09341 9251-13
E-Mail: annika.herbert@khs-tbb.de

Annika Herbert

Stephanie Markert
Telefon: 09341 9251-12
E-Mail: stephanie.markert@khs-tbb.de

Stephanie Markert

Nina Schmitt
Telefon: 09341 9251-16
E-Mail: nina.schmitt@khs-tbb.de

Nina Schmitt

Marina Stettinger
Telefon: 09341 9251-14
E-Mail: marina.stettinger@khs-tbb.de

Marina Stettinger

Britta Werner
Telefon: 09341 9251-11
E-Mail: britta.werner@khs-tbb.de

Britta Werner